We're here for you!

We are reachable for you every day and will even get in touch with you at short notice outside office hours.

Mon. – Fri. 06:00 – 22:00
Sat. – Sun. 10:00 – 18:00
Office hours:
Mon. – Fri. 08:00 – 18:00
Gnarrenburger Straße 64
27432 Bremervörde
+49 4761 99 600 99 service@personaleinsatz.eu
Photo Team

Our Team

We’re Here for You

The strength of our company lies in the fact that our team performs its tasks with passion and commitment. With their wide range of skills and talents, our employees work hand in hand. They communicate, cooperate, share knowledge and support each other. They are the ones who develop ideas, because innovation and teamwork are also the driving force behind our customers’ success.

Management

Photo by Julian Wohlan
Julian Wohlan
Photo by Marcel Wohlan
Marcel Wohlan

W & W – a team since childhood. We have understood that it’s our task to always offer the best possible support. As a management team, we see ourselves as ”caretakers“ who work hard to look after the needs and interests of our customers, partners and employees.

Management Poland location

Michał Matusiak

We maintain a close partnership with our contractors. Our location in Kalisz, Poland enables efficient and smooth communication as well as direct support. This enables us to ensure that all project requirements and details are taken into account at an early stage and improves the effectiveness of project execution.

Customer advice

Photo of Mario Monsees
Mario Monsees
Photo of Frank Limbeck
Frank Limbeck
Photo of Janosch Budde
Janosch Budde

What resources does the client need for his project site? Which experts, machines and services are required? Are special qualifications or skills expected? We do our very best to answer all questions relating to the project so that you have all the information you need in advance. We don’t want any surprises either.

Project Mediation and Management

Photo of Manuel Monsees
Manuel Monsees
Photo of Marcel Schröder
Marcel Schröder
Photo of Isabell Voigt
Isabell Voigt
Photo of Stefanie Schwaßmann
Stefanie Schwaßmann ppa.
Photo of Lynn-Marie Pirnke
Lynn-Marie Pirnke
Photo of Jessica Link
Jessica Link

We take the requirements of our customers and partners very seriously. That’s why we know that good service doesn’t end with project placement. We look after you throughout the entire duration of the project and are always ready to listen. Our aim is for everything to go well in the end. After all, we’re here to help you.

Full transparency and predictable performance right from the very beginning. An effective quality control system supports our invoice management in monitoring the costs for each individual project. We take care of correct payments from the client.

Log in

Register

Reset password

Please enter your user name or e-mail address. You will then receive a link to create a new password by e-mail.

Wir sind für Sie da!

Jeden Tag sind wir für Sie erreichbar und werden uns sogar außerhalb der Bürozeiten kurzfristig mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Mo. – Fr. 06:00 – 22:00 Uhr          Sa. – So. 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr Bürozeiten:                                 Mo. – Fr. 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr Gnarrenburger Straße 64           27432 Bremervörde +49 4761 99 600 99 service@personaleinsatz.eu
Foto Team

Unser Team

Wir für dich

Die Stärke unseres Unternehmens liegt darin, dass bei uns Menschen mit Leidenschaft und Engagement ihre Aufgaben angehen. Mit ihren vielfältigen Fähigkeiten und Talenten arbeiten sie Hand in Hand. Sie kommunizieren, kooperieren, teilen Wissen und unterstützen sich gegenseitig. Sie sind diejenigen, die Ideen entwickeln; denn Innovation und Teamarbeit sind der Motor auch für den Erfolg unserer Kunden.

Geschäftsleitung

Foto von Julian Wohlan
Julian Wohlan
Foto von Marcel Wohlan
Marcel Wohlan

W & W – ein Team schon aus Kindertagen. Wir haben verstanden, dass es unsere Aufgabe ist, immer bestmögliche Unterstützung zu bieten. Als Geschäftsleitung verstehen wir uns als „Kümmerer“, die sich um die Bedürfnisse und Anliegen unserer Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter ins Zeug legen.

Geschäftsleitung Standort Polen

Michał Matusiak

Wir pflegen eine enge Partnerschaft mit unseren Auftragnehmern. Unser Standort in Kalisz, Polen ermöglicht eine effiziente und reibungslose Kommunikation sowie eine direkte Betreuung. So können wir sicherstellen, dass alle Anforderungen und Details eines Projektes frühzeitig berücksichtigt werden und verbessern die Effektivität der Projektabwicklung.

Gewinnung und Ausschreibung

Foto von Mario Monsees
Mario Monsees
Foto von Frank Limbeck
Frank Limbeck
Frank Meyer

Welche Ressourcen benötigt der Auftraggeber für seine Baustelle? Welche Fachkräfte, Maschinen und Leistungen sind erforderlich? Werden besondere Qualifikationen oder Fertigkeiten erwartet? Wir legen uns ins Zeug zu allen Fragen rund um das Projekt, damit du alle Informationen schon vorab erhältst. Schließlich wollen auch wir keine Überraschungen.

Projektvermittlung und -steuerung

Foto von Manuel Monsees
Manuel Monsees
Foto von Marcel Schröder
Marcel Schröder
Foto von Isabell Voigt
Isabell Voigt
Foto von Stefanie Schwaßmann
Stefanie Schwaßmann ppa.
Foto von Lynn-Marie Pirnke
Lynn-Marie Pirnke
Foto von Jessica Link
Jessica Link

Wir nehmen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden und Partner ernst. Darum wissen wir, dass gute Dienstleistung nicht mit der Projektvermittlung endet. Wir betreuen dich während der gesamten Laufzeit und sind Ansprechpartner mit offenen Ohren. Unser Ziel ist, dass am Ende alles gut läuft. Schließlich sind wir da, um dir zu helfen.

Volle Transparenz und berechenbare Leistung von Anfang an. Ein effektives Qualitätskontrollsystem unterstützt unser Abrechnungsmanagement bei der Überwachung der Kosten für jedes einzelne Projekt. Wir sorgen für korrekte Zahlungen der Auftraggeber.

Anmelden

Registrieren

Passwort zurücksetzen

Bitte gib deinen Benutzernamen oder deine E-Mail-Adresse an. Du erhältst anschließend einen Link zur Erstellung eines neuen Passworts per E-Mail.